Executive/Commission
Kayla Hahn, Chair751-0946kayla.hahn@psc.mo.gov
Maida Coleman, Commissioner751-4132maida.coleman@psc.mo.gov
Jason Holsman, Commissioner751-4221jason.holsman@psc.mo.gov
Glen Kolkmeyer, Commissioner526-7796glen.kolkmeyer@psc.mo.gov
John Mitchell, Commissioner522-8005john.mitchell@psc.mo.gov
Administration
Loyd Wilson, Director751-7435loyd.wilson@psc.mo.gov
Garrett Pitts, Manager - Fiscal and Administrative526-9120garrett.pitts@psc.mo.gov
Douglas Anderson, Legislative Director522-8708douglas.anderson@psc.mo.gov
Forrest Gossett, Public Information Administrator751-9300forrest.gossett@psc.mo.gov
John Hanauer, Manager - Information Services Department522-2453john.hanauer@psc.mo.gov
Jay Eastlick, Manager - Consumer Services Department751-3160jay.eastlick@psc.mo.gov
General Counsel
Shelley Brueggemann, Director526-7393shelley.brueggemann@psc.mo.gov
Nancy Dippell, Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge751-8518nancy.dippell@psc.mo.gov
Kim Happy, Manager - Data Center522-6225kim.happy@psc.mo.gov
Cherlyn Voss, Manager - Regulatory Analysis Department751-3966cherlyn.voss@psc.mo.gov
Industry Analysis
Jim Busch, Director751-7529jim.busch@psc.mo.gov
Brad Fortson, Manager - Energy Resources Department751-7528brad.fortson@psc.mo.gov
Claire Eubanks, Manager - Engineering Analysis Department526-2953claire.eubanks@psc.mo.gov
David Freeman, Manager - Manufactured Housing Department837-3327david.freeman@psc.mo.gov
Kathleen McNelis, Manager - Safety Engineering Department751-3456kathleen.mcnelis@psc.mo.gov
J Luebbert, Manager - Tariff/Rate Design Department522-8705j.luebbert@psc.mo.gov
John Van Eschen, Manager - Telecommunications Department751-5525john.vaneschen@psc.mo.gov
Curtis Gateley, Manager - Water, Sewer, & Steam Department526-6029curtis.gateley@psc.mo.gov
Staff Counsel
Mark Johnson, Director751-7431mark.johnson@psc.mo.gov
Dianna Vaught, Manager – Administrative Support Department522-4619dianna.vaught@psc.mo.gov
Financial & Business Analysis
Kim Bolin, Director751-5026kim.bolin@psc.mo.gov
Contessa King, Manager - Customer Experience Department751-5239contessa.king@psc.mo.gov
Seoungjoun Won, Manager - Financial Analysis Department526-5164seoungjoun.won@psc.mo.gov
David Sommerer, Manager - Procurement Analysis Department751-4356david.sommerer@psc.mo.gov
Karen Lyons, Manager - Auditing Department(816) 889-3949karen.lyons@psc.mo.gov
Area Code is 573 unless otherwise noted. psc.mo.gov . Generated on 07/21/2024

External / Internet