Executive/Commission
Daniel Hall, Chairman751-3243daniel.hall@psc.mo.gov
Steve Stoll, Commissioner751-4221steve.stoll@psc.mo.gov
Bill Kenney, Commissioner751-7508bill.kenney@psc.mo.gov
Scott Rupp, Commissioner751-0946scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Maida Coleman, Commissioner751-4132maida.coleman@psc.mo.gov
Administration
Wess Henderson, Director751-7435wess.henderson@psc.mo.gov
Beth Oetting, Manager - Human Resources Department751-5606beth.oetting@psc.mo.gov
Robert Boone, Legislative Coordinator522-8708robert.boone@psc.mo.gov
Kevin Kelly, Public Information Administrator751-9300kevin.kelly@psc.mo.gov
John Hanauer, Manager - Information Services Department522-2453john.hanauer@psc.mo.gov
Gay Fred, Manager - Consumer Services Department751-3160gay.fred@psc.mo.gov
General Counsel
Shelley Brueggemann, Director526-7393shelley.brueggemann@psc.mo.gov
Morris Woodruff, Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge751-2849morris.woodruff@psc.mo.gov
Cherlyn Voss, Manager - Regulatory Analysis Department751-3966cherlyn.voss@psc.mo.gov
Commission Staff
Natelle Dietrich, Director751-7427natelle.dietrich@psc.mo.gov
Dianna Vaught, Manager – Administrative Support Department522-4619dianna.vaught@psc.mo.gov
Bob Schallenberg, Manager - Operational Analysis Department751-7162bob.schallenberg@psc.mo.gov
Kathleen McNelis, Manager - Safety Engineering Unit751-3456kathleen.mcnelis@psc.mo.gov
Dan Beck, Manager - Engineering Analysis Unit751-7522dan.beck@psc.mo.gov
Lisa Kremer, Manager - Consumer & Management Analysis Unit751-7441lisa.kremer@psc.mo.gov
David Murray, Manager - Financial Analysis Unit751-9160david.murray@psc.mo.gov
David Sommerer, Manager - Procurement Analysis Unit751-4356david.sommerer@psc.mo.gov
Kevin Thompson, Manager - Staff Counsel Department751-6514kevin.thompson@psc.mo.gov
Mark Oligschlaeger, Manager - Auditing Department751-7443mark.oligschlaeger@psc.mo.gov
John Rogers, Manager - Energy Resources Department751-7524john.rogers@psc.mo.gov
Jim Busch, Manager - Water & Sewer Department751-7529jim.busch@psc.mo.gov
Justin Smith, Manager - Manufactured Housing Department526-2833justin.smith@psc.mo.gov
John Van Eschen, Manager - Telecommunications Department751-5525john.vaneschen@psc.mo.gov
Area Code is 573 unless otherwise noted. psc.mo.gov . Generated on 12/05/2016

External / Internet