

## Missouri Energy Task Force Meeting Notice

Jeff Davis, Chairman (573) 751-3233

Members

Lieutenant Governor Peter Kinder Speaker of the House Rod Jetton President Pro Tem Mike Gibbons Representative Rex Rector Office of Public Counsel Lewis Mills Director of Agriculture Fred Ferrell Director of DNR Doyle Childers Senator David Klindt

Date: Monday, July 17, 2006

Time: 1:00 p.m.

Room: Senate Committee Room # 1, State Capitol

Agenda

- I. Adoption of Minutes
- II. Resolution on LIHEAP Funding Jeff Davis
- III. Scheduling and topics for future meetings