

Missouri Energy Task Force Meeting Notice

Jeff Davis, Chairman (573) 751-3233

Members

Lieutenant Governor Peter Kinder Speaker of the House Rod Jetton President Pro Tem Mike Gibbons Representative Rex Rector Office of Public Counsel Lewis Mills Director of Agriculture Fred Ferrell Director of DNR Doyle Childers Senator David Klindt

Date: Monday, January 9, 2006

Time: 11:00 AM

Room: Senate Committee Room # 1, State Capitol

Agenda

- I. Presentation by OA Facilities Management on the States Energy Conservation Plan
- II. Resolution on State Energy Efficiency
- III. Presentation Overview of Ethanol and Biodiesel– Tony Stafford, Dept. of Agriculture
- IV. Resolution on Alternative Fuel
- V. Utilicare Funding Update
- VI. Announcements