

Missouri Energy Task Force Meeting Notice

Jeff Davis, Chairman (573) 751-3233

Members

Lieutenant Governor Peter Kinder Speaker of the House Rod Jetton President Pro Tem Mike Gibbons

Office of Public Counsel Lewis Mills
Director of Agriculture Fred Ferrell
Director of DNR Doyle Childers
Senator David Klindt

Date: Monday, January 30, 2006

Representative Rex Rector

Time: 10:30 AM

II.

Room: Senate Committee Room # 1, State Capitol

Agenda

I. Renewable Portfolio Standard (RPS) Presentation by Senator Koster

Opportunity for Public Comment on RPS

III. RPS Resolution IV. Announcements