

## Missouri Energy Task Force Meeting Notice

Jeff Davis, Chairman (573) 751-3233

## Members

Lieutenant Governor Peter Kinder Speaker of the House Rod Jetton President Pro Tem Mike Gibbons Representative Rex Rector

Office of Public Counsel Lewis Mills
Director of Agriculture Fred Ferrell
Director of DNR Doyle Childers
Senator David Klindt

Date: Thursday, August 31, 2006

Time: 4:30 p.m.

Room: Senate Committee Room # 1, State Capitol

## Agenda

- I. Approval of Minutes
- II. Resolution in Support of National Action Plan for Energy Efficiency
- III. Adoption of Missouri Energy Task Force Report