

Missouri Energy Task Force Meeting Notice

Jeff Davis, Chairman (573) 751-3233

Members

Lieutenant Governor Peter Kinder

Office of Public Counsel Lewis Mills

Speaker of the House Rod Jetton

Director of Agriculture Fred Ferrell

President Pro Tem Mike Gibbons

Director of DNR Doyle Childers

Representative Rex Rector

Senator David Klindt

Date: Monday, August 7, 2006

Time: 1:00 p.m.

Room: Senate Committee Room # 1, State Capitol

Agenda

- I. Adoption of Minutes
- II. Panel Discussion on Outreach to Low-Income, Disabled and Customers with Special Needs
 - Jeanna Machon, Department of Social Services
 - John Coffman, AARP
 - Penny Miles, Northeast Missouri Community Action Agency
 - Pam Levitzow, MGE
 - -Cory Sullivan, KCP&L
- III. Discussion on "Hot-Weather" Rule and Other Topics
 - John Coffman, AARP
 - Warren Wood, Director of Utility Operations, PSC
- IV. Discussion to include Weatherization in Distribution of LIHEAP Funds
- V. Scheduling and topics for future meetings
- VI. Announcements