

Missouri Energy Task Force Meeting Notice

Jeff Davis, Chairman (573) 751-3233

Members

Lieutenant Governor Peter Kinder Speaker of the House Rod Jetton President Pro Tem Mike Gibbons Office of Public Counsel Lewis Mills
Director of Agriculture Fred Ferrell
Director of DNR Doyle Childers

Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2006

Time: 3:30 PM

Room: Senate Committee Room # 1, State Capitol

Agenda

Opening Remarks – Jeff Davis

II. Introduction of Members

III. PowerPoint Presentation – The Purpose of the Energy Task Force

IV. Resolution to Support Emergency Appropriation for UtilicareV. Roundtable Discussion on Topics for Future Presentations

VI. Announcements