Executive/Commission
Robert Kenney, Chairman751-4132robert.kenney@psc.mo.gov
Steve Stoll, Commissioner751-4221steve.stoll@psc.mo.gov
Bill Kenney, Commissioner751-7508bill.kenney@psc.mo.gov
Daniel Hall, Commissioner751-3243daniel.hall@psc.mo.gov
Scott Rupp, Commissioner751-0582scott.rupp@psc.mo.gov
Admin & Regulatory Policy
Wess Henderson, Director751-7435wess.henderson@psc.mo.gov
Gay Fred, Manager - Consumer Services Unit751-3160gay.fred@psc.mo.gov
Beth Oetting, Manager - Human Resources Department751-5606beth.oetting@psc.mo.gov
John Hanauer, Manager - Information Services Department522-2453john.hanauer@psc.mo.gov
Robert Boone, Legislative Coordinator522-8708robert.boone@psc.mo.gov
Kevin Kelly, Public Information Administrator751-9300kevin.kelly@psc.mo.gov
Regulatory Review
Cherlyn Voss, Director751-3966cherlyn.voss@psc.mo.gov
Utility Operations
Natelle Dietrich, Director751-7427natelle.dietrich@psc.mo.gov
Mike Scheperle, Manager - Energy Unit, Economic Analysis Section751-5054mike.scheperle@psc.mo.gov
Dan Beck, Manager - Energy Unit, Engineering Analysis Section751-7522dan.beck@psc.mo.gov
John Rogers, Manager - Energy Unit, Resource Analysis Section751-7524john.rogers@psc.mo.gov
Bob Leonberger, Manager - Energy Unit, Safety/Engineering Section751-3456bob.leonberger@psc.mo.gov
Tom Imhoff, Manager - Energy Unit, Tariff/Rate Design Section751-7471tom.imhoff@psc.mo.gov
Blake Eastwood, Manager - Manufactured Housing Unit526-2833blake.eastwood@psc.mo.gov
John VanEschen, Manager - Telecommunications Unit751-5525john.vaneschen@psc.mo.gov
Jim Busch, Manager - Water & Sewer Unit751-7529jim.busch@psc.mo.gov
Utility Services
Bob Schallenberg, Director751-7162bob.schallenberg@psc.mo.gov
Mark Oligschlaeger, Manager - Auditing - Jefferson City Unit751-7443mark.oligschlaeger@psc.mo.gov
Lisa Kremer, Manager - Engineering & Management Services Unit751-7441lisa.kremer@psc.mo.gov
David Murray, Manager - Financial Analysis Unit751-9160david.murray@psc.mo.gov
David Sommerer, Manager - Procurement Analysis Unit751-4356david.sommerer@psc.mo.gov
General Counsel
Joshua Harden, Director751-7504joshua.harden@psc.mo.gov
Shelley Brueggemann, Chief Litigation Attorney - External Litigation Department526-7393shelley.brueggemann@psc.mo.gov
Janis Fischer, Federal Issues/Policy Analysis751-4257janis.fischer@psc.mo.gov
Staff Counsel
Kevin Thompson, Chief Staff Counsel751-6514kevin.thompson@psc.mo.gov
Morris Woodruff, Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge751-2849morris.woodruff@psc.mo.gov
Area Code is 573 unless otherwise noted. http://psc.mo.gov . Generated on 04/23/2014

External / Internet